• Grace Kids

    CONTACT: Ashley masten


    ashley@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    547.903.6661

    Type content here...

  • Students

    CONTACT: Kyle McHolland


    Kylem@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    909.273.0853

    Type content here...

  • WORSHIP

    CONTACT: MK Stewart


    Marykeatons@gmail.com

    423.767.4333


    Type content here...

  • MISSIONS

    CONTACT: Melissa Pitts


    pittsfamily8@gmail.com

    870.384.4021

    Type content here...

  • MEN

    CONTACT: Keith Bennett


    keithB106@gmail.com

    423.292.2621

    Type content here...

  • WOMEN

    contact: barb vallenga


    bjvallenga@aol.com

    727.510.3206

    Type content here...

  • AUDIO/VISUAL

    Contact: Steve Stracener


    SteveStracener@
    Earthlink.net


    Type content here...

  • FACILITIES

    CONTACT: JEFF STREMEL


    KINGULLR@YAHOO.COM

    423.358.3269

    Type content here...

  • CONNECT

    CONTACT: ANDY MALCOLM


    ANDY@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    423.863.3085

    Type content here...

  • BENEVOLENCE


    Makes decisions on the financial needs of the community


    CONTACT: Joy Martin

    Joy@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    770.289.2341

    Type content here...

  • FAMILY PROMISE


    Serving those lacking permanent housing


    CONTACT: BILL HAMILTOM

    bhamilton0612@gmail.com

    423.292.9768

    Type content here...

  • ADMINISTRATION


    Filing, office tasks, printing, preparing for events


    Contact: Joy Martin

    Joy@gracekingsport.org

    Type content here...

  • Creative


    Brainstorming Ideas for sermons and events


    Contact: Joel Owen

    JOel@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    423.429.6722

    Type content here...

  • Disaster Relief


    Responding to area needs including Furniture Pick up and Delivery




    Contact: Alan Cochran

    acochran76@yahoo.com

    423.502.5463

    Type content here...

  • Events Hospitality


    provide meal set up for special events


    CONTACT: Joy Martin

    JOY@GRACEKINGSPORT.ORG

    770.289.2341

    Type content here...

Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.